Bobby Darin – Love Letters (2021)

01. Fly Me to the Moon
02. Love Letters
03. Moon River
04. If I Had a Hammer
05. La Bamba
06. Blowin’ in the Wind
07. Call Me Irresponsible
08. Oh! Look at Me Now
09. Roses of Picardy
10. Sunday in New York
11. From a Jack to a King
12. Who Can I Turn To
13. On the Street Where You Live
14. Mack the Knife (Live)
15. You’re the Reason I’m Living
16. A Taste of Honey
17. I’m Beginning to See the Light
18. Gyp the Cat

Release Name: Bobby Darin – Love Letters (2021)
Size: 107.14 MB
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320Kbps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *